This conference is part of a series of events related to the 50th anniversary of the Werner Report.
For more info, please visit our website :

Introduction :

Mr Pierre Gramegna, Minister of Finance of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Panel discussion under the chairmanship of:

Mr Werner Hoyer, President of the European Investment Bank

Ms Christine Lagarde, President of the European Central Bank

Mr Valdis Dombrovskis, Executive Vice-President of the European Commission

Mr Paschal Donohoe, President of the Eurogroup, Chairperson of the ESM Board of Governors

Mr Klaus Regling, Managing Director of the European Stability Mechanism

Prof Dr Stéphane Pallage, Rector of the University of Luxembourg

Partners : Bridge-Forum Dialogue, Banque centrale du Luxembourg, University of Luxembourg, European Stability Mechanism, European Investment Bank.