The Belfast Region City Deal (BRCD) comprises the six councils of Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council, Ards and North Down Borough Council, Belfast City Council, Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council, Mid and East Antrim Borough Council and Newry, Mourne and Down District Council, working in partnership with Queen’s University Belfast and Ulster University, Belfast Metropolitan College and the other Further Education colleges in the region.

This short film outlines our ambitious plans for the Belfast City Region.

Visit for more information.

Publication link